CUSTOMER SUPPORT

본문 바로가기
SEARCH

CONTACT US ANDAMIRO STRIVES TO BE NEXT TO OUR CUSTOMER AND BECOME YOUR BEST PARTNER.

HOME > CONTACT US> CUSTOMER SUPPORT

INQUIRE

We at Andamiro sell our products in over 70 different countries We provide customers with reasonable prices and better quality for their valued inquiries.
Our sales team is not only here to sell, but also act as tconsultants to help each customer maximize in their profit margins.
Andamiro assures its customers of services to their utmost satisfaction.
North America & West Europe Min Lee Product inquiry Tel. 1-310-767-5800(ext. 114)
E-mail. min@andamirousa.com
North America & West Europe Andy Kim Parts & Service Inquiry Tel. 1-310-767-5800(ext. 115)
E-mail. andy@andamirousa.com
profile_image
China Jacky Lin Product inquiry Tel. +86-136-0028-8844
E-mail. jackylin@andamiro.com
Middle East & East Europe & Russia Pilsun Heo Product inquiry / Parts & Service Inquiry Tel. 82-31-909-2026
E-mail. pilsunheo@andamiro.com
profile_image
Japan Leo Kim Product inquiry Tel. 82-31-909-2124
E-mail. leokim@andamiro.com
profile_image
Spain & Latin America Samuel Kim Product inquiry / Parts & Service Inquiry Tel. 82-31-909-2051
E-mail. morandes@andamiro.com
profile_image
Asia Daniel Kim Product inquiry Tel. 82-31-909-2125
E-mail. daniel.Kim@andamiro.com
INQUIRE

Sign up to our newsletter to stay in touch with our work and everything that's going on at our company.
receive the latest updates, news, and special offers. We can't wait to get started!

[Headquarters]#704-1, Gongjang-dong, Ilsan Techno Town, 138, Ilsan-ro, Ilsandong-gu,
Goyang-si, Gyeonggi-do, Republic of Korea

[ANDAMIRO USA]2222 Century Cir, Irving TX 75062 U.S.A

Copyright ⓒ 1993~2021 By Andamiro Co., LTD. All rights reserved.

ContactHeadquarters (International)
Sales: sales@andamiro.com
Tech and Parts: sales@andamiro.com
TEL: 82-31-909-2046

North AmericaSales: min@andamirousa.com
Tech support: service@andamirousa.com
Parts : parts@andamirousa.com
Tel: 1-310-767-5800
Fax: 972-445-9111

Copyright ⓒ 1993~2021 By Andamiro Co., LTD. All rights reserved.